Assazel Postad 2 maj 2004 Postad 2 maj 2004 Jag hörde att det finns en Plug-In till Final Cut som gör att man slipper redigera i varje frame för att få rotoscope på ett lasersvärd. Pluget gör att man fixar med outer glow på svärdet och följer det med hela rörelsen i filmen. Någon som vet om detta ? 0 Citera
Tobbger Postad 2 maj 2004 Postad 2 maj 2004 Oj, oj, oj! Det måste jag ha! Assazel, jag kan fråga på FXHome.com, de vet sådant. 0 Citera
Tobbger Postad 2 maj 2004 Postad 2 maj 2004 Ja, jag skrev så här: I've heard of a plug-in to Final Cut when you don't have to edit frame-by-frame to get a rotoscope on a lightsabre. You can fix outer glow on the sabre and it follows the movement in the clip. Anyone who knows anything about the plug-in? Fick detta svaret: Wouldn't that be impossible to do without rotoscoping and tweening? 0 Citera
Assazel Postad 2 maj 2004 Författare Postad 2 maj 2004 jag skall fråga killen som berätta det. han jobbar som redigerare på en reklambyrå... Jag kan nog få namnet på plugget i veckan. 0 Citera
Tobbger Postad 2 maj 2004 Postad 2 maj 2004 Det här ska vara något. Citerar JohnCarter på FXHome.com: There is FCP lightsaber plugins - including one that traces for you but the results are not as good as the other ones which require rotoscopy like any other light saber nonsense... Here's what the maker says about his Tracer: This is a Final Cut Pro filter plug-in. It traces a light saber beam given an inverted chroma-keyed lightsaber stick making a quad shaped 4 point beam similar to 4pt. Light Saber 1.0.1, but it traces instead of you. This is a very SLOW process, you can spead it up by defining a rectangular area that you can key frame to so it doesn't have to process as much. Works well with scenes with little movement, but produces a beam that flutters unlike my other lightsaber filters. You can find them here: https://netfiles.uiuc.edu/tuley/www/page4.html They are free. 0 Citera